Note: you don't know which plan to choose? Have a look at What is the best plan for me or my organisation? first.

How do you count Users?

We keep track of the number of Registered Users who belong to your Organization's Hub.

An Organization Registered User is either:

  • Someone who has logged in to your Organization's Hub to create an Experience

  • Someone who has been authentified via oAuth, LTI or SSO when accessing an Experience

Users are all listed in your Organization's Hub settings and are uniquely identified with an email and/or username.

Do you count users on a monthly or yearly basis?

We keep count of Registered Users who are active on a monthly basis.

i.e.: if you purchase a subscription for 50 users, this will allow for a maximum of 50 different active Users per month. Each active User may be different every month.

What’s the difference between Visitors, Registered Users and Guest Users?

  • Visitors include both Registered Users (including via LTI) who belong to your Organization's Hub and any Guest Users who have accessed your experiences but do not belong to your organization.

  • We only charge you for Registered Users who belong to your Organization's Hub.

Is there any limit on Guest Users?

Essentials Plan and Campus Plan come with a limited of available Guest Pass credits per month.

Once you reach the guest user yearly credit limit, extra guest users will be blocked so only registered users can connect. You can upgrade your plan at any time to increase your Guest Pass credits.

Do you reset Registered User Counts at the beginning of a new billing period?

When you renew your account for a new period, we reset the number of users. 
Yet, you keep all data associated with any users from the previous period.

What happens if you go over the registered user limit?

  • We won’t restrict you from adding new users when you need to. 

  • If you exceed the users included in your plan you will be charged an overage per user at the start of the next billing period according to our detailed pricing plan.

Can I remove users from my Hub?

  • Yes, you can remove any users from your Organization's Hub so he or she can no longer access your Hub content. 

  • Note these users will remain counted for the period, provided they have at least connected once to an experience during the billing period.

Can I subscribe for 3 months?

We only offer 12-month licensing periods for now. If you need to further evaluate Wonda before making a purchasing decision, we do offer an extended evaluation license. See below.

What is the extended evaluation license? 

We can provide an extended evaluation license for a maximum of 3 months so you can prototype with access to all features like LTI or SSO while you are getting budget approval. Contact sales@wondavr.com for more pricing.

What Happens at the end of the Trial?

At the end of your extended trial you can either pay the normal licence and enjoy your content or cancel your subscription and you will return to Free plan with the attached limitations.

What payment options do you offer?

We do offer Credit Card or Wire Transfer payment. We do not accept checks. 

Do you offer discounts for educational institutions or Non Profit?

Yes, we do offer discounts for Research Projects and Non Profits. Contact sales@wondavr.com for more information.

 

What happens at the end of the billing period?

If you have not contacted us at least 30 days before the end of your billing period to end your subscription, we will automatically renew your subscription.

Can I end my licensing period before the end of the billing period?

Yes. If you decide to leave in the first 3 months, we’ll make sure you get a refund for the unused period.

What limitations are on the Free plan ?

With the Free plan you have access to one Space and 3 experiences. There is no limitation in term of functionalities in the editor but your experience will have a slight Watermark.

If you need to create more content, or to get access to more advanced features such as LMS or SSO integration contact us to upgrade your plan.

What limitations are on the “Immersive Lab” (depreciated) ?

All Spaces you create are visible by other Wonda VR users and that they can request access to your Spaces. Also, you can't be an admin of your Hub, therefore the following features will not be available:

  • Access the list of users and manage permissions

  • Access all Spaces and experiences created within your Hub

  • Edit the Hub branding (title and logo that will show off on every experience created within your Hub)

  • Activate third party integration settings such as Kaltura, SSO and LTI settings

  • Access the Hub analytics

  • Access the Hub billing information

  • Priority technical support provided by email




Did this answer your question?