There are two ways to join a Team Space:
Inviting a participant
As a Team Space participant, you can invite other participants to join your Team Space by clicking on “Participants” and inputting their email address.
Every participant you invite will be able to do the following by default:
- Ability to edit the Team Space’s general settings
- Ability to access all experiences within the Team Space
- Ability to edit all Virtual Experiences within the Team Space
- Add new Virtual Experiences
Note: A new participant can also be added to a Team Space via the Hub admin settings
If you have not been invited to a Team Space and you are not the admin of a Hub, then will notice a lock icon on a Team Space poster. Clicking the lock icon will send a request to the owners of the Team Space. They will automatically receive an email to approve or deny your request. As soon as the request is approved, you will find the Team Space under the “My Spaces” category.