Are you seeing the following message when launching a Wonda link?

This message will appear when the following happens:
- this experience has been unpublished or deleted by its creators
- this experience is no more accessible because the organization account it is attached to has been downgraded to a Free plan (see our FAQ on pricing)


If you are the creator of this experience and you do not understand why this is happening, contact us for assistance using the support chat.

Did this answer your question?